Contact Us

New York Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services, Inc.

194 Washington Ave, Suite 400
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518-436-0008
Fax: 518-436-0044
www.nyaprs.org

 

Harvey Rosenthal, Executive Director bio

(518) 436-0008
harveyr@nyaprs.org

 

Tanya Stevens, Deputy Director bio

(518) 436-0008 ext. 220
tanyas@nyaprs.org

 

Administrative Division:

Amanda Huntington, Human Resources Clerk

(518) 436-0008 ext. 212

amandah@nyaprs.org

 

Casey Ciceron, Administrative Assistant

(518) 436-0008 ext. 221
caseyc@nyaprs.org

 

Finance Division:

Ismat Alam, Chief Financial Officer

(518) 436-0008 ext. 217
ismata@nyaprs.org

 

Community & Economic Development Division:

Len Statham, Employment Specialist

lens@nyaprs.org

 

Peer Services Division:

Tara Miller, Assistant Director of Peer Services  bio

(518) 436-0008 ext. 224

taram@nyaprs.org

Coleen Mimnagh, Peer Support Specialist bio

coleenm@nyaprs.org

 

Services Transformation Division:

Edythe Schwartz, Director

edyeschwartz@nyaprs.org

 

Ruth Con-Wagner, Senior Projects Coordinator

ruthcw@nyaprs.org

 

Colleen Sheehan, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator bio

colleens@nyaprs.org

 

Michael Dorr, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator

miked@nyaprs.org

Larry Hochwald, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator

larryh@nyaprs.org