Contact Us

New York Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services, Inc.

194 Washington Ave, Suite 400
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518-436-0008
Fax: 518-436-0044


Harvey Rosenthal, Executive Director
harveyr@nyaprs.org

Elena Kravitz, Director for Policy and Public Engagement
elenak@nyaprs.org

Denise Ranaghan, Director of Peer Services
deniser@nyaprs.org


Administrative Division:

Human Resources
hr@nyaprs.org

Eileen Crosby Negron, Office Manager
eileenc@nyaprs.org

Julie LaFrano, Administrative Assistant
juliel@nyaprs.org

Isma Pervaiz, Administrative Assistant
ismap@nyaprs.org


Finance Division:

Ismat Alam, Chief Financial Officer
ismata@nyaprs.org

Saad Khalid, Accountant
saadk@nyaprs.org


Community & Economic Development Division:

Len Statham, Employment Specialist
lens@nyaprs.org
(585) 490-3979


Peer Services Division:

Maryam Husamudeen, Peer Support Specialist
maryamh@nyaprs.org
(917) 837-1957

Services Transformation Division:

Edythe Schwartz, Director
edyeschwartz@nyaprs.org
(845) 216-9911

Ruth Con-Wagner, Senior Projects Coordinator
ruthcw@nyaprs.org

(845) 796-6596

Larry Hochwald, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator
larryh@nyaprs.org
(646) 634-8153

Robert Statham, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator
roberts@nyaprs.org

(585) 255-0475

Perryn Dutiger, Training and Technical Assistance Facilitator
perrynd@nyaprs.org

(845) 641-6242


New Choices:

David Ferencz, Community Outreach Specialist
davidf@nyaprs.org
(518) 937-6270

Colleen Sheehan, NCIR Statewide Trainer
colleens@nyaprs.org
(716) 863-8243