This Friday! "Improving Peer-Run and Recovery Community Organizations' Infrastructure & Sustainability" SAMHSA Webinar

August First Fridays with BRSS TACS:

Improving Infrastructure and Sustainability in Peer-Run and Recovery Community Organizations

First Fridays with BRSS TACS is a monthly opportunity to meet with nationally recognized leaders to discuss recovery related topics in an open and informal setting. You are invited to join us on Friday, August 5, 2016 in a virtual meeting room to hear about improving infrastructure and sustainability in peer-run and recovery community organizations from Dr. Edye Schwartz (New York Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services) with moderator Patty McCarthy Metcalf (Faces and Voices of Recovery).


Date: Friday, August 5, 2016

Time: Noon ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT

Instructions on how to join the virtual room:

On the day of the event please go to this website, enter your name in the box to the right of the word "Name", then click "Enter Room."


Please make sure to turn on your computer speakers to hear the audio. Closed Captioning will also be available.

If you would like to explore archived resources, recordings, and transcripts of previous First Fridays, please click here.